Interested in joining a local youth corps? Below you can find contact information and websites for the corps that serve your area. The corps’ season schedules, age requirements, and project capabilities vary. Contact each organization directly for up-to-date information and don’t miss our Corps Member success stories!

Youth Corps Map

Select a county to find the nearest youth corps.

Contacts:

Judy Wolfe, Program Manager
Jwolfe@bouldercounty.org

Address:

5201 St. Vrain Rd.
Longmont, CO 80503
(303) 678-6104

Website More Info

Contacts:

Dan Marotti, Program Coordinator
dmarotti@larimer.org
970-498-6081

Address:

200 West Oak Street, Suite 5000
P.O. Box 2367
Fort Collins, CO 80522-2367
(970) 498-6630

Website More Info

Contacts:

Olympia Vida
youthjobs@mhyc.net
303-433-1206

Address:

Denver office:
1801 Federal Boulevard
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 433-1206 opt 2, x 223

Southern Front Range office:
417 E Vermijo Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 630-7421 x 401

Website More Info

Contacts:

Ryan Banks
ryan@rockymountainyouthcorps.com
970-879-2135, ext 105

Address:

P.O. Box 775504
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
(970) 879-2135 x107

Website More Info

Contacts:

Lisa Slupianek, Adult Programs
lslupianek@conservationlegacy.org
970-946-0242

Teresa DiTore, Youth Programs
tditore@conservationlegacy.org
970-749-2616

Address:

701 Camino Del Rio, Suite 101
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 403-1146

Website More Info

Contacts:

Ben Correll
ben@conservationlegacy.org
719-539-2438

Address:

701 E. Rainbow Blvd.
Salida, CO 81201
(719) 539-2438

Website More Info

Contacts:

Holly Bernhardt
hbernhardt@weldgov.com
970-400-6757

Address:

315 N 11th Avenue Building B
P.O. Box 1805
Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 353-3800 x6757

Website More Info

Contacts:

Tiffany Weimer
tweimer@mesapartners.org
970-241-1027

Address:

2818 ½ North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 241-1027 x12

Website More Info